Board

2015 – 2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive      Board
      picture unavailable       

Marisa Hutto

President

678.497.7333

  

marisa@dcgirlssoftball.com

      picture unavailable

Robert Sheperd

Vice-President 

770.617.4391

        robert@dcgirlssoftball.com
       picture unavailable.

    Open

Secretary

.

        info@dcgirlssoftball.com
       picture unavailable.       

Kelly Prowant

Treasurer

770.354.6179

        kelly@dcgirlssoftball.com
     .       

Darin Sims

 Scheduler

404.831.8981

        darin@dcgirlssoftball.com
         
              

Directors

         
           

Mike Hughes

Bill Arp Area      Representative

404.606.5411

       mike@dcgirlssoftball.com 
    

Darin      Sims

 Deerlick Area Representative

404.831.8981

        darin@dcgirlssoftball.com
 picture unavailable.       

Open

 Hunter Park

 

       hunter@dcgirlssoftball.com 
       picture unavailable.

    Robert Sheperd

 Fairplay Area      Representative

770.617.4391

        robert@dcgirlssoftball.com
       picture unavailable.       

Marisa Hutto

Winston (Post Road) Area Representative

678.497.7333

      marisa@dcgirlssoftball.com